WOW! [A Poolside Purity Follow-Up]

That Preacher Guy

I just want to say thank you.

Thanks for reading.

Thanks for commenting.

Thanks for sharing, and discussing, and engaging in what is (evidently) a very touchy subject.

I know it is cliche to think you should “act like you’ve been there before” but I haven’t. My post on Poolside Purity a couple of weeks ago, like so many other things I’ve written over the years, was written to share some thoughts that I have on a topic. I hope Christians will challenge the status quo, but be submissive to Scripture.

Most of the time what I write is seen by a few hundred people with whom my path has crossed over the years. Something about this post struck a nerve, and it resonated with literally hundreds of thousands of people. I can’t describe how humbling it is to watch those kinds of numbers, and it has been fun.

I…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

