THE SECRET

  • learning the secret

When i was on this journey to find out how to make money online.Everybody kept telling me that before they would tell me nothing without some money up front.I got mad that the information was not free to everyone.So i made it my mission to figure it out.I read everything i could, i listen to everything internet.Trying to understand the in and outs.Some would tell me just a little to get me to want know more.So i pray every night that god would make it clear to me.So i did the survey ,got tricked a couple of times.Then here comes facebook and more information started being more accessible.Then i joined twitter i started connecting with a lot different people.I learned there are people that want you to have the knowledge.I was walking with radio headphone on one day.Listening to a christian station ,the guy was promoting a online job .This was not the first time i heard this promotion,but this time something told me to hurry home .I got my phone out to got on the web site.My phone told me the site was unsafe and locked that site out. So i got on my computer and i looked it up.There was inform that the site was a scam,i decide to read the review.While read the review,i stumbled on Wealthy Affiliate .Once i finished ,i joined right a way.Something pushed in without me even thinking about it.Kyle and Carson have come up with a way people can learn and interact with others that are wanting to learn too.Giving a tips and tricks and letting people learn at their own pace.I spent a lot of time looking for them ,it is said nothing good comes easy .That’s way i recommend to all that want to know the secret.Here it is now it’s up to you to work the program.Good Luck ,lisa

Leave a Reply

